Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Was in Torquay ams today about my exhaust did everything they could to help so reviews about them been cowboys and ripping people off not true great bunch off guys thanks alot for your help

    Sharon Kelsey Avatar
    Sharon Kelsey
    5/05/2020

    Good price and quick service

    jeffrey english Avatar
    jeffrey english
    8/05/2020

    Very polite, helpful and efficient would highly recommend their services.

    Bob Jordan Avatar
    Bob Jordan
    12/16/2019
  • Used this garage many times now , always a brilliant service provided, Tom is always well organised great communication and resolved any issues quickly

    Thomas Larman Avatar
    Thomas Larman
    10/24/2020

    Great price, great service

    t cattell Avatar
    t cattell
    8/07/2020

    A very good and efficient supplier of new tyres with very efficient and helpful staff. They carry a large selection of different tyres at affordable prices

    Mike Raeburn Obl. S.B. Avatar
    Mike Raeburn Obl. S.B.
    3/15/2020
  • Very helpful, my go-to place for tyres and tracking!

    Yvonne Harrison Avatar
    Yvonne Harrison
    2/16/2020

    Fantastic service, good prices and Hunter wheel alignment is best I have found by far

    Dominic Holmes Avatar
    Dominic Holmes
    11/07/2019

    The chaps do look after you here. The only place I go for my bike tyres

    # Mike Avatar
    # Mike
    8/08/2020
  • Fast efficient service, I phoned and checked availability before I attended and was in and out for 2 new tyres in 20 minutes.

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    8/01/2020

    Took my Land Rover Discovery to AMS to get the tracking sorted. Notoriously difficult vehicle to get running in a straight line, but these guys did it. Ben and the team really happy to help with great customer service. Would def. recommend. Thanks guys!

    James Moore Avatar
    James Moore
    7/03/2019

    Great service very friendly and helpful

    paul thomas Avatar
    paul thomas
    5/21/2020
  • Wheel alignment Fantastic service from the guys at ams doing my wheel alignment everything was explained what had been done during the alignment process and given a printout after it was completed would definitely recommend the guys at AMS

    Stanley green Avatar
    Stanley green
    3/18/2020

    We are very pleased with the friendly and efficient service we received today. We went in with a puncture and they changed the tyre
    straight away even though they were busy.

    Anne Docherty Avatar
    Anne Docherty
    9/25/2020

    Good value excellent service

    Matt Watt Avatar
    Matt Watt
    5/26/2020
  • Great service and great prices
    Many Thanks

    Jeremy Roe Avatar
    Jeremy Roe
    10/31/2020

    New tyres Need four tyres , after ringing around and looking on the Web Ams just had the best price and service would use again thanks guys

    Tracy phillips Avatar
    Tracy phillips
    4/22/2020

    Absolutely brilliant, I turned up at 1330 on a Saturday for a new tyre, didn’t have an appointment and it was done within an hour. They Even put the spare and Jack etc away properly! Fair price great service from all in branch. Will be back, thanks!!

    Simon Fathers Avatar
    Simon Fathers
    1/18/2020
  • Good service, quick and fair price

    James Belton Avatar
    James Belton
    6/27/2020

    I always use this place. Always reliable and prompt.

    Amie Dunbobbin Avatar
    Amie Dunbobbin
    10/30/2020

    Took my discovery in today for new front tyres and the tracking. Nothing was to much trouble for them. They test drove it to make sure everything was right. It drives like new . Very pleased and a good price.

    Michael Elphick Avatar
    Michael Elphick
    9/29/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?