Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Great service and value. I dropped in at short notice with failing air-conditioning. It was explained and fixed in no time.

    Howard Partridge Avatar
    Howard Partridge
    7/08/2017

    Really fast, honest service.

    Lewis Maberly Avatar
    Lewis Maberly
    1/22/2020

    Nice guys and best prices in the area. Don’t normally use the bigger companies as staff are normally arrogant but these guys helpful and polite

    Semore Butts Avatar
    Semore Butts
    6/24/2019
  • Simon is always very useful, does an amazing job and in great time!! My exhaust fell off completely and within less than an hour of this happening, he had ordered all the parts for my car to be done first thing in the morning. Couldn’t recommend them more. Dylan is also great, amazing chap – sorted my car battery for me within less than an hour of it dying.

    Amazing lads.

    Hattie Duncan Avatar
    Hattie Duncan
    5/20/2020

    Was in Torquay ams today about my exhaust did everything they could to help so reviews about them been cowboys and ripping people off not true great bunch off guys thanks alot for your help

    Sharon Kelsey Avatar
    Sharon Kelsey
    5/05/2020

    Very impressed by the service here. Came in with a problem with one of my tyres. Although they were very busy they sorted the problem and showed me that a replacement was necessary. Also showed me that another tyre needed replacing. I changed both tyres and they gave me a very reasonable price for doing so. Recommended.

    James Brewster Avatar
    James Brewster
    8/23/2019
  • The manager of the Torquay branch went above and beyond! I had a puncture on the dual carriageway and between Simon and the police, they kept me safe and sorted my tyre. AMS no longer provide a call out service but due to me getting very anxious, Simon came out and saved the day on the side of the road! I honestly can’t thank you enough! Very much appreciated! 😁👍

    Hannah Heanes Avatar
    Hannah Heanes
    8/30/2019

    Excellent service from AMS Torquay for two new tyres and brake pads – very friendly and informative. Highly recommend. Thank you.

    A Finch Avatar
    A Finch
    12/30/2019

    Wheel alignment Fantastic service from the guys at ams doing my wheel alignment everything was explained what had been done during the alignment process and given a printout after it was completed would definitely recommend the guys at AMS

    Stanley green Avatar
    Stanley green
    3/18/2020
  • Very friendly polite easy to to speak to to did my tyres in record time.

    Richard Saint Avatar
    Richard Saint
    2/11/2020

    Very polite, helpful and efficient would highly recommend their services.

    Bob Jordan Avatar
    Bob Jordan
    12/16/2019

    Best tyre service in torbay

    Linz Avatar
    Linz
    11/25/2016
  • Just had a service, great customer service and value

    Dave Rainbow Avatar
    Dave Rainbow
    6/18/2020

    brilliant very good price quick service

    Tracey Trays Avatar
    Tracey Trays
    1/21/2020

    Very satisfied extremely helpful and would seriously recommend to anyone

    Keith Hunter Avatar
    Keith Hunter
    3/11/2020
  • New tyres Need four tyres , after ringing around and looking on the Web Ams just had the best price and service would use again thanks guys

    Tracy phillips Avatar
    Tracy phillips
    4/22/2020

    Excellent svc again

    David 7 Avatar
    David 7
    2/06/2020

    First class service from a quality team.Nothing ever seemed to be to much trouble.Would use again.

    garywakelin . Avatar
    garywakelin .
    6/25/2020
  • Great service with great value for money.

    Ross Evers Avatar
    Ross Evers
    11/16/2019

    Excellent service as always and thanks for the advice on next tyre hopefully wont need to see you guys till then. A +

    Steve Hatswell Avatar
    Steve Hatswell
    12/09/2019

    Good advice, good friendly staff

    Graham Davies Avatar
    Graham Davies
    1/08/2020

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
What is your company name?